Ricerca

La squadra

 

Dr. Alessandro Onali

Legale Rappresentante

335.1033732

aonali@soimm.com

Annalisa Putzu

Assistente

346.7810738

aputzu@soimm.com

Antonello Careddu

Assistente

349.8142103

acareddu@soimm.com

Antonio Spiga

Assistente

335.5324370 aspiga@soimm.com

Ing. Elisa Serra

Assistente

340.9287898 eserra@soimm.com

Fabio Murtas

Assistente

346.1345930 fmurtas@soimm.com

Ing. Giancarlo Brundu

Assistente

340.0963760 gbrundu@soimm.com

Giorgio Atzori

Agente Immobiliare

349.6132247

gatzori@soimm.com

Ing. Ilaria Montaldo

Assistente

347.9745150 imontaldo@soimm.com

Lorenzo Pili

Assistente

345.2149020 lpili@soimm.com 

D.ssa Monica Porceddu

Assistente

334.3465168 mporceddu@soimm.com

Nicola Sulis

Assistente

347.3731928

nsulis@soimm.com

Ing. Paolo Marongiu

Assistente

320.8592506

pmarongiu@soimm.com

 

Dr. Riccardo Lobina

Assistente

346.0837346 

rlobina@soimm.com 

Dr. Riccardo Onali

Agente Immobiliare

334.1148106

ronali@soimm.com

Roberto Puddu

Agente Immobiliare

328.4172462 rpuddu@soimm.com

Romina Fulghesu

Assistente

349.0625030

rfulghesu@soimm.com

 

Virginia Orrù

Assistente

 329.9745655 vorru@soimm.com 

Marcello Ibba

Staff segreteria

392.7596267 segreteria@soimm.com

Sara Dore

Staff segreteria

342.1094164 marketing@soimm.com
   

Andrea Cocco

Staff amministrazione

333.4224301  contabilita@soimm.com

Giuseppe Manca

Consulente Mutui Credipass

333.7513729 giuseppe.manca@credipass.it